Annexure-I

List of Ex-Officio and Nominated Members of Governing Body, DAF

S.No.	Name	Member
1.	Dr. Virendra Kumar	Hon'ble Minister of Social justice & Empowerment Chairperson(DAF)
2.	Dr. Naresh Chauhan	Vice- Chairman (DAF) Nominated Member
3.	Sh. Amit Yadav	Secretary, SJE (Ex-Officio) Member
4.	Sh. Prabhat Kumar Singh	Member Secretary, DAF (Ex-Officio) Member
5.	Smt. Debolina Thakur	Financial Advisor, SJE (Ex-Officio) Member
6.	Sh. Biswaranjan Sasmal	Joint Secretary, SCD-A (Ex-Officio) Member
7.	Sh. Anil Kumar Raina	Financial Advisor, DAF (Ex-Officio) Member
8.	Dr. Chaman Lal	Member
9.	Dr. Shashikanta Jena	Member
10.	Prof. Komala M	Member